• Creighton Prep and Seattle Prep competing at the National High School Mock Trial Championship - May 2017 - Hartford, CT

  • Jesuit Schools Network - Click to view video

  • Walsh Jesuit High School - Cuyahoga Falls, OH

  • Loyola Academy of St. Louis - St. Louis, MO

  • St. Bonaventure's College - St. John's, NL

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

  • Loyola High School - Montreal, QC

  • Learn more about our Hemispheres initiative.

  • Jesuit High School - Sacramento, CA

  • St. Joseph's Preparatory School - Philadelphia, PA

Jesuit Schools Network

Events

Tue Jun 13 (3:00pm) to Thu Jun 15 (12:00pm)
Loyola House of Retreats, Morristown, NJ
Wed Sep 20 (2:00pm) to Fri Sep 22 (12:00pm)
Montserrat Retreat House, Lake Dallas, TX
Sun Oct 1 (12:00pm) to Mon Oct 2 (12:00pm)
De Smet Jesuit High School, St. Louis, MO
Tue Nov 14 (All day) to Fri Nov 17 (All day)
Denver, CO
Tue Jan 16 (2:00pm) to Fri Jan 19 (12:00pm)
Bethany Center, Tampa, FL
Wed Jan 24 (2:00pm) to Fri Jan 26 (12:00pm)
Jesuit Hall, St. Louis University, St. Louis, MO